# Corporate support

Legal, finance and democratic services

Members of the Planning Site Inspection:

Herefordshire

Council

Polly Andrews, Bruce Baker, Dave Boulter, Simeon Cole, Clare Davies (Vice-Chairperson), Dave Davies, Elizabeth Foxton, Catherine Gennard, Peter Hamblin, Terry James (Chairperson), Dan Powell, Stef Simmons, John Stone, Richard Thomas and Diana Toynbee Our Ref:SI-Tuesday 30 April 2024Please ask for:Matthew EvansDirect Line:(01432) 383690email:Matthew.Evans@herefordshire.gov.uk

23 April 2024

Dear Councillor,

## Site inspection(s) - Tuesday 30 April 2024

The planning committee will be undertaking site inspection(s) at the following site(s).

The inspection(s) will take place from **10.00 am**, on **Tuesday 30 April 2024**. Please note that traffic and conditions may have an impact on the precise start time(s).

Please find attached the relevant location plan(s). Please also find attached an extract from the council's constitution which governs the conduct of site inspections.

## SITE INSPECTIONS - CONSTITUTION EXTRACT

### 1. 10:00 A.M. - 233009 - HEREFORD RAILWAY STATION, STATION APPROACH, HEREFORD, HEREFORDSHIRE, HR1 1BB

Provision of a transport hub and public realm improvements at Hereford Railway Station including the creation of a bus interchange, waiting area, canopy and layover space, provision of passenger drop- off and parking areas, and formation of a new access junction via City Link Road.

#### Ward: Widemarsh

## 2. 10:45 A.M. - 233225 - 182 LEDBURY ROAD, HEREFORD, HR1 1RH

7 - 8

The erection of two dwellings and associated works.

Ward: Eign Hill

Yours sincerely,

Matthew Evans Democratic services officer c.c. Local ward member(s) and city council